h1

Happy New Year!

January 1, 2010

And just like the title says I am writting a quick post wishing everyone a

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!!

Also I have frogged my first sock because I didn’t get guage however I do have this:

Forst Shadows Sock

yay first official sock that I plan to complete so it officially becomes “the first sock”

You have to check out this video.. if my husband thought I was crazy about yarn just wait until I show him this video and say this:

Me: I wouldn’t mind all that yarn

and then my hubby would say:

Hubby: You have enough yarn as it is..

Me: You can never have too much yarn.

***Here is the video. The end result is simply beautiful!

Leave a Reply

