h1

Sock toes

January 5, 2010

Normally when you make a sock people will tell you that the most common places to get holes is in the heel or the gusset.. I guess the universe thinks me special because I having knitted my first pair of socks noticed a hole not in the heel or gusset but in the top of my toe!!

WHO GETS HOLES IN THEIR TOES?!

I always thought that the first place I would get a hole would be the common places but oh no..the universe has deemed me a special person.. And to make things more interesting the hole is just in one sock

*Glares at the sock with the hole*

Anyone know how to darn a sock toe?

Leave a Reply

