h1

Test Knitting

January 10, 2010

You know what I have discovered.. that waiting in antisipation for a pattern that you are test knitting is in an of itself intense. I never thought I would be this excited but I am. I keep checking my email every 2 minutes so less. What is wrong with me?? Anyone else feel this way when they test knit something or is it just me??

*gets dizzy from pure excitement*

I think I am going to go lie down now or at least until I get the pattern after that well…I can’t be held responsible for what I do..*cast on for pattern ahem*

Added later: If I get dizzy from pure excitement over a test knit does this mean that test knitting has fumes too??? just to be safe I am going to say that test knitting (anything even a hat) might have deadly fumes.

Leave a Reply

