h1

An Easy Hat

January 23, 2010

Yes I have designed another hat!!! This one is called an easy hat however I will sell this one for 2 dollars on ravelry, and 50% of the proceeds will go to help Haiti until the end of february. Please purchase from ravelry all I am asking is 2 dollars for this pattern to help the people of haiti until february after that the proceeds will go to help my grandma who has overian cancer. I am in NO way begging however the people of Haiti could use all the help we can give them (not to mention my grandma as well).

Leave a Reply

