h1

Group Knitting

February 8, 2010

I am proud to announce that I have made a group on Ravelry. It is called Stressed Knitters. Check it out and join if you want to. The reason I made this group was for people who are stressed in general, people who are sensitive to it ect. I thought that it would help not only me but other people out there!

On that note of helping other people if you don’t already have a knitting group (whether it is online or in person) I highly suggest you join one! Not only can you come and help people if they are stuck in a particular area of a pattern but they in turn can help you when you get stuck. Not only that but you make friends along the way and having a knitting group is just all around goodness. Anyway that is all I can post for today. I have to go to my Sociology homework *Shudder* I would rather be knitting!

P.S. I also wanted to add that Stressed Knitters is not only for knitters but for crocheters, spinners, weavers and everyone else I forgot to mention in the crafting world dealing with yarn.

Leave a Reply

