h1

Knitting olympics

February 11, 2010

I am here to announce that I am officially competing in the knitting olympics! Cant wait to get started! What is my project you may ask?

My first ever pair of cabled socks in worsted weight yarn! The knitting Olympics don’t officially start until Feb 12, 2010 at 7 -9 pm mountain standard time or Arizona standard time, 6-8 pst)

*rubs hands together* Oh my! I got to look at patterns!!!! Here look at the pretty button the yarnharlot made for the knitting olympics!

Leave a Reply

