h1

Time flies

August 9, 2010

Do you ever notice that when you are having fun that time seems to fly by? Or when you are bored time seems to slow to a crawl? Well I don’t know what it is about this sock.. I mean I am enjoying knitting on it, so logically time should be flying by me. Whizzing by me even, but no! Time crawls like a snail and this is all I have to show for the (how many days have I been knittting on this sock? I dont know but man I sure wish that time would speed up so that I can finish this sock and knit the other one.

Leave a Reply

