h1

Update on sock (yet again)

August 24, 2010

Ok I know I must be boring someone… at least I think I am… But how am I to know right? Anyway Update on the sock. I am still working on the first broadripple sock. I am on the foot, and I have discovered that if I want to finish these by well next week I have to do some major knitting before college starts for me (which is next week).  I think I can do it! The reason I haven’t been *dare i say it* not knitting is well….

My mom has recently had surgery, I believe this to be a valid reason for *gasp* not knitting. But please keep my mom in your thoughts and prayers as she recovers. As far as next month’s sock, I would like something that celebrates the fact that my mom and dad were born in September. Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

