h1

I am soo honored and a new sock

September 30, 2010

So, today the yarnharlot finished her September socks. First I would like to say Congratulations on finishing your socks!! Secondly, I posted a comment on her blog asking her if the socks were “hard” to do? and she replied!! She said “It’s a little tricky Liz,  but no harder than regular cables, if you’re comfortable with them. ”

Steph

I feel so HONORED!!! And thirdly I have started the October sock. I will post a picture tomorrow.

Note: For those of you who may not know Liz is my mundane name. Just fyi.

Leave a Reply

