h1

It has begun

November 7, 2010

Christmas is pretty much just around the corner, and I already have a list the size of a mountain to do before then. Just to keep my head straight I want to make a list here, in the hopes that I won’t forget what I need to knit.

Christmas Items:

Blanket for sister in law

Hat for mother in law

Sweater for husband

Shawl for person I consider a mother

and for right now I think that is it.. I say think because there might be something else that I am forgetting to put up there.  As of right now (if you do not count today and Christmas) there are 47, I repeat 47 days until then! I better get cracking. But before I do, let me just say, that the christmas fumes have started!

Leave a Reply

