h1

One sock down, one to go

November 18, 2010

Early this morning I finished one of the October plain jane stockinette socks. I will take a picture hopefully this weekend.

I have one more sock to go, and if I plan correctly I might have this one sock done by the end of November. Yay!

I am thinking of putting a hold on the self imposed sock club. I have christmas knitting to do after this pair, and yes some of the christmas knitting is socks. However, christmas knitting is going to take priority once these socks are done. Speaking of christmas knitting, what are you knitting for loved ones??

Leave a Reply

