h1

spinning adventures

December 4, 2010

I got Roswitha (The wheel) yesterday, ever since I got her I have done almost nothing except sit and spin. I realized long ago just how addictive spinning was, but I never imagined that it could be even more addicting! Here is a picture of my first ever yarn (spun on Roswitha) Mind you, I am used to drop spindle (Which goes a lot slower so transitioning might take me awhile). Anyway without further ado i present to you my first ever spinning (on a wheel):

I think I did very well for my first time, what do you think?

Leave a Reply

