h1

Update on sock and holiday wishes

March 17, 2011

Well I started the heel of the first sock for my international sock swap partner, I plan to knit the day away tomorrow on the sock and hopefully I will be on the foot tomorrow. Also, I would like to take the time to wish everyone a

and please continue to keep Japan in your thoughts and prayers. I might have a pattern for another blanket posted here soon. I feel this blanket is very much needed especially in times like this. All I will say is that I was inspired by this.

Leave a Reply

