h1

What are you doing this weekend?

March 31, 2011

This weekend I will be:

1) Traveling to Phoenix, Az (Which reminds me i got to pack tonight)

2) Knitting on the sock for my international partner, I only have a total of 12 more rows to do on the heel flap. Which I plan to get done today. But still I will be knitting on the sock like a madwomen, becuase lets just say I am stil on the first sock when I should be starting the second.

(Not to mention I need to get the socks done and shipped by the end of April! *Ahem*)

3) I will be doing research for classes (like the history of (theater) stages and the dancer Twila Tharp.

4) Somewhere during this weekend, we will go to the science museum. This is also up to my mom, on whether or not we go. Because she is the one who (while I was walking on the phone to her a couple days ago) said that we were going to go. Me I would love to go, but see reasons 2 and 3 for why I would like to go another time. I most likely will be running around like a chicken with my head cut off anyway with what I have to do already.

So, what are you doing this weekend?

Leave a Reply

