h1

I am proud to announce

April 29, 2011

That the socks for the international socks partner are done, And with only 1 day and some odd hours left (Just in time to restart the sock of the month club). Here is a picture of the finished socks.

Please forgive the picture. I took it with my phone.

Dear partner,
I hope they fit, and that you like them!

Signed,
Your international sock sender

Now I am off.. to pick the next sock (for the sock club). Wish me luck!

P.S. Congradulations to the royal newlyweds!!!

Leave a Reply

