h1

Apparently

May 4, 2011

The sock fates are against any type of pattern besides a basic plain jane vanilla sock. I have tried many different patterns and they all have resulted in some form of a disaster… I think they are trying to tell me to do a simple sock as my therapy knitting this month. And I intend to listen to them. I will knit my plain jane vanilla socks, and I might even post the pattern on ravelry for those interested.

Of to knit on a plain jane sock. I hope other sock knitters out there are having better luck at knitting socks then I am. 😀

Leave a Reply

