h1

Socks are addictive

May 12, 2011

I have discovered that socks are addictive! I can’t stop making them. Case in point I am making my first ever magic loop socks, then I have signed up for the international sock swap, then I have at least 5 pairs to make for other people in my family.

Socks are addictive! Beware of the sock fumes, new sock makers. And just so you know most of us sock knitters do not count sock yarn as stash.

Here is a picture of my magic loop sock thus far:

As you can see from the picture I have the cuff, leg, heel flap, heel turn and gusset done. I am currently working on the foot. If I have my way I will get this sock done my the weekend.

Leave a Reply

