h1

Sock Update

June 9, 2011

Well my beloved readers, I must admit that I have another sock update. Now before I get emails and comments saying “enough sock updates!” please keep in mind that I know you (my readers) must be bored to tears with all of these socks updates. I will see if I can fix that here in the near future. But for right now, here is (yet again) another sock update.

I have finished the leg, heel flap, heel turn and gusset. I have started on the foot (which may take a while because my partner has U.S. size 9 (women’s feet). I am in no way complaining, but compared to mine, well they are a bit big. Here is a picture

Also, does anyone have any suggestions for a gift (or gifts) for Father’s day?

2 comments

  1. How about you buy him a bottle of Jack Daniels since he rides motercycles


    • I would, but I do not think my da is much of a Jack Daniels person, but thank you for the suggestion 🙂



Leave a Reply

