h1

Sock will not end or start…

June 26, 2011

I started on the second sock merrily, eager and hoping that I would be further along then I am. I haven’t worked on the sock for.. well. Awhile. And all I have to show for it is the cuff and maybe an inch of the leg.

I think I have something… But I don’t know how to describe or word it. In other words, I want to get the sock done, but I am having difficulty knitting on it. I wouldn’t necessarily call it SSS, though it could be..

Never having SSS before, what are the symptoms. Can anyone tell me?

Leave a Reply

