h1

This weekend was hectic

September 7, 2011

This weekend was hectic, so hectic in fact that I didn’t even have time to knit! Which is quite unusual, normally I make time to knit but I guess this was one of those weekends where I just couldn’t. All weekend i literally felt like a chicken with its head chopped off. I did however celebrate my moms birthday on the 5th by making her a pineapple upside down cake, and Today is my dad’s birthday.

Happy birthday dad, I hope you enjoy your presents!!!

Hopefully the knitting will resume soon.

Leave a Reply

