h1

I am not happy

October 28, 2011

I am not a happy lady. Apparently someone who has an unkind heart, wants money, and to fool people; has hacked into my email, sent a disturbing email saying that I was stuck in the UK and needed money, and deleted all of my contacts. They have even done this to me on another website! I have done everything humanly possible, to prevent this from happening. Please do not believe this person.

In the end, all I will say is that Karma will get you. And now I am off to knit, and hopefully become a happier person.

Leave a Reply

