h1

Moving ever so slowly

November 27, 2011

So today I injured two of my fingers, don’t ask. It is not a long story however it is embarrassing. So I have been taking it easy and doing other things during the two months I have been super busy (Like meditating). I find they are helpful, i do not get as irritated or impatient, but they are not the same thing. I need something in my hands (not to mention i love hearing the clicking of the needles but that one might just be me.) Anyway, eventually after a long time of being bored out of my mind, I decided that regardless of my fingers hurting I was going to knit.

I knit one row. It went slow but good. Just as I has finished stitch forty two that is when the pain started. So, I am knitting very slowly but surely. Just not as quickly as I would like. So for now the knitting moves ever so slowly.

But aside from that How are you? I hope you are doing well. I plan to get more posts out as soon as finals are done 🙂
Don’t worry there will be posts coming out my ears, believe you me.

Leave a Reply

