h1

A couple days away from christmas

December 23, 2011

So, here it is December 23, a couple days away from Christmas and I still have 4 hats to knit (2 of which I need measurements for). I am currently working on the brim of a hat and hopefully I will finish this hat tomorrow and start on the other hat. The last 2 will be a little late, but people will still get their hats in a somewhat timely manner. However, I do find that after knitting 5 hats (basically nonstop), I want to knit something else. And I don’t care even it is a scarf! At least it is something different! So, to appease my sanity instead of posting pictures of hats (which might be dangerous to my mental health) I am going to post pictures of scarves (and other non hat like items).

One comment

  1. Gorgeous sock! Good luck getting your stuff done! Knit away!



Leave a Reply

