h1

Yes babies are everywhere but…

February 9, 2012

Even though I have been knitting like a well… krazy knitter should (which is every chance she/he gets), it seems the knitting fates have seem fit to play tricks on me. For no matter how long i knit on the sweater for, I still have one inch to go before I can make the sleeves. *Sigh* I really do not like being in the knitting black hole. I don’t think very many knitters do in fact.

And you kind knitters in the back who say “Why don’t you knit on the rotating rib sock” How very kind of you to offer such as suggestion, but that sock is in the black hole as well. So now I have no idea what to do. Should I start something new, and put the other projects in a time out? Or should I just grit my teeth and keep knitting on them? I need help, stat. What would you (my lovely readers) do? Please leave a comment below and let me know 🙂

Leave a Reply

