h1

Since I last posted

February 19, 2012

When I last left you (my dear readers) I had not been knitting on the sweater or the rotating rib socks, and just when I was about to start to knit something on the 11th of feburary; I suddenly started stuttering out of the blue. Needless to say I was scared out of my mind and went to the emergency room. The doc did all sorts of tests and couldn’t find anything. And finally tonight, I feel like I can knit again (This has been a very interesting week, I am now waiting for the neurologist’s office to call me and I hope we figure out what is going on; as I am still stuttering and suffering other symptoms). My question is, what would you knit? Would you knit a pair of simple rib socks, or a cowl, or something else. I need something that can keep my attention but at the same time I need to be able to take a break (and not lose my place) if the need arises.  So suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated! 🙂

Leave a Reply

