h1

One sock down, one to go

February 21, 2012

I finished the first Rotating rib sock, last night. I am going to start on the second one. So, I have one sock down and one left to go. Here is hoping that the second sock doesn’t take me as long. On a personal note, I got a call from my primary care place saying that I could go make my appointment to see the neurologist. I go this friday, in the morning. I hope that the doctor can figure out what is wrong. In one aspect I am scared, this is the first time ever that I have gone to a neurologist. But I need to find out what is wrong. And finding out what is wrong, in a sense out runs my fear of going.

And I have a surprize, for all of those who have patiently waited for the rotating rib pattern, I am going to post it here. I know you have waited so long for this pattern, and your wait has been appreciated; as I have knit this sock. And as far as I am concerned, the sock pattern works. If anything is unclear or there are mistakes, please do not hesitate to let me know, and please share your pics (of the pattern). I would love to see your pictures!

Here is the picture of the first one

 

and then here is the pattern

Rotating Rib Sock

I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

