h1

I realize

March 14, 2012

I realize that it has been a long time since my last post, I have had some medical issues and appointments to go to. Which means (for me) not much relaxing knitting time (the reason for this is because my neurologist oddly, is very much on time or early; compared to other doctors). Anyway I am here to present to you, a picture of one bootie completed. Now I just have to knit the other one and make another pair by the 24th of March. Here’s hoping I can meet that deadline.

Picture of the completed bootie. Ok Ok, I have to weave in the ends, but that doesn’t take long… Hope you like the picture, off to make another bootie

 

Leave a Reply

