h1

Baby shower knitting

May 15, 2012

I have put the shawl that I am test knitting temporarily on hold (at least until Sunday). I have been invited to my sister in laws baby shower, and I need to make socks for her ASAP! If you don’t hear from me until next week, just know that I am knitting like a mad woman on baby socks.

To every member in my house:

Do not bother me unless you are broken, bleeding, or someone is on fire! IT is mandatory that I knit. Do not (under any circumstances) bother me while I am knitting! If I am not knitting (i.e. taking a short break) then you can bother me. But other then that, leave me alone. Do not make this woman grow the fangs of doom and glare at you.

Leave a Reply

