h1

What is Liz knitting on today

June 5, 2012

Well.. that is a long and (possibly) vapid subject. I tried numerous times to make a shibui sock yarn into a sock. I guess my yarn whispering skills are a tad rusty, because it took me awhile to figure it out. So yesterday, I casted on for the easygoing sock. So far THIS yarn looks like it wants to be a sock (it hasn’t given me ANY trouble at all *knock on wood*) I have more projects in mind but I think what I have to do is get a list started and when I knit that certain project on the list, I obviously cross it off.

My problem is on my ravelry page, I have one hundred seventy-eight projects qued. You read correctly. And it is very hard for me to just choose a few. But I am pretty sure I will persevere, I just have to put my mind to it, and hopefully complete the task I have given myself.

Oh! And before I forget, here are the pictures of Ayla’s completed seashells shawl (that she test knitted).

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

