h1

Wow, its been awhile!

June 25, 2015

Oh my, its been quite awhile. So, what have I been up to; you may ask. Well to be honest. Not much. Since I last posted, my grandmother passed from her long fight with ovarian cancer, which later spread to her intestines. Also, my father in law recently passed. And the only real knitting I have done since then, is the start of making a shawl. But I am re-thinking this, as I hardly ever wear shawls.

I have also been rethinking this blog, not that I am going to delete it. But, its more of content. Because I have more aspects of my life, that I want to be known. Besides knitting. Like, for instance, did you know that i just got into journaling, or that I have started learning Chinese? I want to also put other aspects of my life on here. And, to be honest. I shouldn’t care, because its my blog, however, I do care about my followers, and I want your opinions. Let me know what you think, in the comments below!

IMG_0113 IMG_0114

i have inserted pictures of my journal cover, that I designed. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

